MEET OUR WESTWOOD SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF!

Ms. Jordan Scott

Resource Teacher

jscott3@sdale.org

Photo of Ms. Nicol Neal.

Ms. Nicol Neal

Speech Therapist

nneal2@sdale.org

Photo of Ms. Nancy Wandrie.

Ms. Nancy Wandrie

SEC Classroom Teacher

nwandrie@sdale.org

Photo of Ms. Pam Taylor.

Ms. Pam Taylor

SEC Classroom Aide

psnelson@sdale.org

Photo of Ms. Stephanie Ramirez.

Ms. Stephanie Ramirez

SEC Classroom Aide

eramirez2@sdale.org

Photo of Mr. Tyler Lothian.

Mr. Tyler Lothian

SEC Classroom Aide

tlothian@sdale.org

Photo of Ms. Christie Cole.

Ms. Christie Cole

SPED Secretary

ccole2@sdale.org

Welcome to Special Services